Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Wednesday, 11 July 2018.



lan Thomas, Chief Executive July 3 2018

Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye

Councillor Peter Bernards

Councillor Andre Bourne

Councillor Bill Brown

Councillor Colin Elliott

Councillor Alex Feis-Bryce

Councillor Caroline Kalu

Councillor Jim Mallory

Councillor Joan Millbank

Councillor Hilary Moore

Fasil Bhatti

Gill Butler

David Roper-Newman

Cathy Sullivan

Leslie Thomas

Joy Walton

Standards Committee Agenda

Wednesday, 11 July 2018
7.00 pm, Committee Room 4 - Civic Suite
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declaration of interests	1 - 4
2.	Minutes	5 - 10
3.	Introduction and Role of the Committee (presentation by Head of Law)	
4.	Annual Complaints Report 2016-17	11 - 50
5.	Review of Local Code of Corporate Governance	51 - 82
6.	Work Programme	83 - 84